Friday , March 3 2023
Chakra Balancing for Healing

Chakra Balancing for Healing

Every living thing has a chakra and can emit energies into the universe.  Each cell is made up of different types of energies.

There are things that we see in the universe that are pure energies and that evolve and change and make us human beings.  This means that nothing that we do is far fetched and we learn to possess this energy as human beings.

This is why it is important that the chakras are balanced and that our bodies are centered.  The chakras are part of our bodies and there are seven of them and when they are blocked, they can mess up the energies and cause us to be unbalanced in our health and our energies.

Chakra Balancing

It is very important that you realize how important having your chakra balanced is.  You cannot just snap your fingers and they are balanced, but you can learn to balance them by doing things that require you to be introspective and to be sensitive to the spirt world.

Knowing the energy centers can help you to realize what you have to do to bring balance to your body.

Root Chakra

The root chakra is found at the base of the spine and helps to balance your emotions and feelings.  When it is balanced you feel safe and secure.

When the root chakra is unbalanced you will feel disconnected and worry.  You might even have an eating disorder or arthritis in your body.

Here are some things you can do:

  • Connect to nature.
  • Go for walks or other exercise.
  • Walk bare footed int eh grass.
  • Sit by a tree.
  • Put flowers in your house.
  • Sit in the sun.
  • Eat root vegetables.
  • Take time away from electronics.
  • Find out why you are upset.
  • Wear red.
  • Think of a red light going through your body.
  • Have rosemary or sandalwood in your home.
  • Use jasper, obsidian or a smokey quartz in your meditation.

Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra is located below the bellybutton and is part of you feelings and sensations that you feel.  When it is balanced you will feel happy and full of energy.  When it is imbalanced, you will feel that you have no energy and you are not creative.

You might suffer from lower back pain and problems with your kidneys.

Here are some things you can do:

  • Swim or go by water.
  • Have sex.
  • Think about things.
  • Belly dance.
  • Wear orange.
  • Drink water.
  • Eat nuts and almonds.
  • Use sage and jasmine.
  • Use citrine and Red Jasper.

Solar Plexus

The solar plexus is located by the ribs and is responsible for your feelings of compassion and confidence.  When you are imbalanced when you will feel that you are fearful and judgmental.

You might have high blood pressure and stomach pain.

Here are some things you can do:

  • Look inside.
  • Deep breathe.
  • Sit in the sun.
  • Figure out what you believe in.
  • Say affirmations to yourself.
  • Practice self-care.
  • Wear yellow.
  • Do something that scares you.
  • Use rosewood and myrrh.
  • Use Tiger’s eye and citrine.

Heart Chakra

The Heart chakra is located in the chest where the heart is and is responsible for you understanding others and being thankful.  If it is imbalanced, you will be mad and jealous.

You might have back problems or heart problems if you are unbalanced.

Here are some things you can do:

  • Take time for yourself.
  • Practice being thankful.
  • Breathe deeply.
  • Go outside int eh air.
  • Love people.
  • Be thankful to others.
  • Forgive people that have hurt you.
  • Wear green.
  • Say affirmations to yourself.
  • Use lavender or Ylang Ylang.
  • Use Jade or rose quartz.

Throat Chakra

The throat chakra is located in the throat and brings about expression and allows you to listen and have support.  When this is unbalanced, you might feel that you are not living a good life and that you are untrustworthy.  You might feel aggressive and angry.

You might suffer from sinus infections and neck and teeth issues.

Here are some things you can do:

  • Express yourself.
  • Talk about your feelings.
  • Stop judging others.
  • Chant
  • Sing to yourself.
  • Watch a comedy.
  • Explore your passions.
  • Be honest with your feelings.
  • Find out what is holding you back in life.
  • Wear blue.
  • Go out and look at the sky.
  • Eat blue fruits.
  • Use jasmine or rose.
  • Use lapis lazuli and amazonite.

Third Eye Chakra

This chakra is located in the forehead and allows you to be focused and to have mental clarity.  If it is blocked, it can make you feel unstable and unfocused.

You might suffer from headaches and depression.

Here are some things you can do:

  • Stop eating processed foods.
  • Eat fruits and vegetables.
  • Sleep more.
  • Stop being on electronics for a while.
  • Take supplements.
  • Take time to meditate.
  • Wear indigo.
  • Work on trusting yourself.
  • Eat nuts and berries.
  • Use rosemary and juniper.
  • Use purple fluorite and clear quartz.

Crown Chakra

The crown chakra is located in the top part of the head and is responsible for your intuition and your wisdom.  When it is blocked, you might feel that you are depressed and that you cannot think clearly.

You might suffer from different diseases and fibromyalgia.

Here are some things you can do:

  • Look into your spirituality.
  • Go into nature.
  • Explore what you are.
  • Trust others.
  • Read books.
  • Separate you from your experiences.
  • Wear white or violet.
  • Drink water.
  • Eat clean foods.
  • Use gurjum and cedarwood.
  • Use danburite and blue sapphire.


If your chakra is blocked, learn to get it unblocked so that you can feel better and have healing.

About Nancy Lopez

Prime Psychic Blog Moderator

Check Also

Go Barefoot

Grounding Ideas for Empaths

Being an empath means that you are likely a highly sensitive person. As an empath, …

Sahifa Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.